annegraf.blogg.se

it is half the time..

Publicerad 2013-01-14 17:07:43 i Allmänt

monday again.. why is the weekend always going so fast? However I had a nice weekend, we've got a fisch who is ca 2 kg and I could cross country skiing on the lake, just for me alone in the silence of the nature just wonderful :) unfourtantely I got again some pain in my knee it is not fun it's already one year ago since I operated my knee but I have to see it needs some time more until it is really okay..
Yesterday was the birthday of my host sisters cousin so we were there and celebrated him :)
Soon I have to prepare the food for today it will be potaos, salmon and sallad I guess :)

I am already five months here and I have just five left and I already got my flightticket for my flight home again on the 16th of juni. I do not relly know what I should feel about it, the time went so fast, it seems not like zhe half time and I do not want that my year is over so soon.. but otherwise i am of course also happy to see my family and friends and to come home again in five months.
 so have a nice evening i see you soon ;)

& this was today on my way back from school <3


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget

Publiceras ej

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela