annegraf.blogg.se

:D

Publicerad 2013-05-16 16:53:00 i Allmänt

I've just had school until 13.45 so I could really enjoy this sunny day, I'm sitting outside, sunabthing int the bikini and watching the icehockey match switzerland - czech republic :D
Otherwise today, 16.5.2013, my lovely brother sebi and my lovely friend steffi can celebrate their birthdays today, would really like to spend my day with them... but yeah it is just one month left, and i'm actually really looking forward to it. Of course it is sad too, to leave sweden soon, now when i'be a good second life here, but I'll come back and i is just so great to know you can be always at to places on the world and you will be welcome. 

Todays evening we will go fishing herring :D so nice!!
have a nice afternoon!

the most beautiful home ever!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget

Publiceras ej

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela