annegraf.blogg.se

it feels like springtime is coming :)

Publicerad 2013-03-01 15:09:11 i Allmänt

Friday afternoon and i am watching cross country ski worldchampionship and hope for switzerland and sweden, we will see :) Otherwise one week more has passed, on monday i've cooked and i did "wiener schnitzel" my swedish family liked it in every case very much :D On tuesday we had a funny sport lession, we dansed :) After the shcool I went as i use to do at my host dads work and slept until I had to go for my running training fourtantaly it became warmer so we weren't that freezing outside ;D On wednesday it was might 10 degrees plus, the sun was shining and it really felt like spring, just nice! We got also a exam back in social science which we wrote in november i think :O haha But it went good,  I got something between C and B ( A is best and F is worst). Thursday was jsut normal day in school and after school training. Today I was at mathematics class at 8.20 but because I should have must waiting in 3.5 hours for my next lesson (french) i went home after maths and yeah I can do the French stuff at home ;) So I went jogging in this nice weather and as I said now I'm watching cross country skiing. Then I let me surprise what the weekend will bring, in the evening I will skype with my relatives :D and on sunday my new contact person from sts will visit us :) Someimes it is really funny, I just be somewhere and then <i read something in swedish or hear / speak swedish, and then I think oh my good I am really in sweden, what i am doing here I just went to sweden?! Haha but that's really funny it is just like I do not realize the whole time that I am really here and then I get surprised ;D
 

have a great weekend!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget

Publiceras ej

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela