annegraf.blogg.se

on my way to stockholm :D

Publicerad 2013-04-19 18:11:10 i Allmänt

Finally the school days are over and it's weekend again, always a good feeling ;D I'm on my way to stockholm for meeting up with STS ( my exchange organisation) and many of the others exchange student :D so very nice i'm looking forward to meet them in two hours!! Actually a boy should have come on my bus at norrköping but i don't really know why they said he has to take another bus, so i'm still alone and it's kind of booring. In every case i've wi-fi :) haha 
I think this weekend will be so much fun, some of the students i've already met in gothenborg in novemebr (maybe) and they're all just so great, i've really missed them. It is so nice to speak with them about sweden, and our experiences because we really understand each other and it is so cool to meet people from all over the world :)
I think it's already the last time I'll meet them (have also just 8 weeks left) and that's sad, all of them are great and i hope i can meet / visit some of them after my exchange year too :D
some memories from the last meeting: :D

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget

Publiceras ej

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela