annegraf.blogg.se

i guess, life is good ;)

Publicerad 2013-01-10 23:57:05 i Allmänt

It's cold again in sweden, but like this should it be in january I guess ;) Another very "lovely" (haha) schoolday is done, after school i went to the gym and trained. Today was Noras last evening at home, before she will go backpacking in central america for some months, i hope she will have a great time and that she takes care.
tomorrow i thaught to go to the cinema in the eening with a maria and watch "the hobbit" I hope I will not fall asleep, the film takes nearly three hours.. ;P

for the end of this day i wanted to share my song of the week "we never change" - coldplay,
"I want to live life, and never be cruel
And I want to live life, and be good to you,
And I want to fly, and never come down,
And live my life, and have friends around"

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uZSobH1wiiM


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget

Publiceras ej

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela