annegraf.blogg.se

i am in sweden .. ;)

Publicerad 2013-01-20 20:58:36 i Allmänt

Hi together!
One week more is gone here in Västervik.. In school it was all normal and tomorrow the spring term begins. The most will not change but we will start with religion lessons and I look really forward to them :)
On the weekend I was fishing again with, but we did not get any fish.. :(  tjhen I was cross country skiing on our lake with hani, he did it the second time, but he managed it really good :)
Then at saturday evening maria, elena and vivi were at our home and we celebrated marias birthday, we had a really great evening!
It became a bit late so today I was a little bit tired, in the afternoon my hostfamily and me went to the cinema and watched "life of pi". I do not know if I liked the film, it was a bit dstrange and from all too much, however i would not say the film is not good, just special.
I wish you all a good eveining and a great start tomoroow in school or at work..!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget

Publiceras ej

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela