annegraf.blogg.se

a little bit christmas again

Publicerad 2013-01-08 12:25:58 i Allmänt

today i've got three more christmas presents, it is just so nice that all of you are thinking of me, i really miss you all!
now today is the third day which i spend sick in my bed, otherwise the shcool would have started again today, but i had actually luck i was sick, because all lesson expet the first (8.20) and the last (15.00) cancelled..  so i had really a better day at home than to wait six hours in school..
it has snowed a little bit, so it looks white again, but it is nearly nothing.. i really want to have snow again and use my cross country skis x)

I've thaught I add some more photos from jordan, but if you want to see all just say it, so i'll send you the link of my dropbox album.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget

Publiceras ej

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela