annegraf.blogg.se

Carolina Klüft

Publicerad 2013-02-07 23:54:24 i Allmänt

I've just seen a reportage or a film about one of the greatest track and field athlet ever! For those who don't know who she is.. She is like I've said the greatest heptathlon athlets ever and she is from Sweden, she wan nearly all you can win.. Since i was a really little girl I am a big fan of her, she was ever my idol and she will it be forever. She was the reason why I started intresting me in Sweden and why I became a taht big fan of this country. I am just impressed of what she has done, how much things she had to sacrifice for beeing that succsessful. for me she will ever be a hero! Just respect Carolina Klüft!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget

Publiceras ej

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela