annegraf.blogg.se

lussekvinna, grittibänze och stockholm

Publicerad 2012-12-12 21:45:56 i Allmänt

Hi together, Because I am in sweden and i've got new friends from over the whole world, i thaught it would might be better if i would write in englisch, so hopefully everyone can understand it! Of course my englisch will not be perfect but i'll give my best ;)

my older host sister Nora was at home last weekend :D so we've made a "lussekvinna" and some "grittibänze", mix of swedens and switzerland tradition :)



Yesterday i've taken the train to stockholm, there i've met some other exchange student, we went shopping, and i fixed the last christmas gifts, and we had "fika" for three times at one afternoon.. ;) in the evening we had a meeting with our exchange organisation STS. It was really nice to meet them again! :D Then i stayed over night in Uppsala and today I came home again in the evening, actually two days free at school was also really nice ;D

Here Robin (switzerland), Andrea (italy) and me :)
Stockholm


Kommentarer

Postat av: Andrea in the photo

Publicerad 2012-12-13 09:08:36

THANKS for writing in English, I mean neither Google Translator knows your 'Schwyzertutsch' -.-

Svar: you are welcome :D nobody knows our language, haha thats life andrea ;)
Anne-Sophie Graf

Kommentera inlägget

Publiceras ej

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela